lasasler.blogg.se

Ffms2 avisynth
Ffms2 avisynth













  1. Ffms2 avisynth upgrade#
  2. Ffms2 avisynth software#
  3. Ffms2 avisynth code#
  4. Ffms2 avisynth Pc#
  5. Ffms2 avisynth windows#

Ffms2 avisynth upgrade#

I did not test it under AVS+ because I have no intention to upgrade to AVS+ in the forseeable future. So I have to conclude that this latest version of the qyot27 C-Plugin does not work under a 64-bit OS using the standard AVS versions (I forgot to mention that I also tried using different builds of AVS versions 2.60 and 2.61). I could not even get AVSMeter to create a report about the AVS script which used ffms2. I tried copying the files from ffms-2.17-cplugin to the plugin folder and it would say theres no function called FFvideosource but if I tried it with ffms2-r725-icl-4 instead it would say Avisynth open failure FFVideoSource: Can't open video.mkv (C:\AMV\,line 1). And I tried to force AVStoDVD to only use 1 CPU core globally. I have ffms2-r725-icl-4 and ffms-2.17-cplugin. I added the "threads=1" parameter to ffvideosource. First I disabled Hyperthreading, then I completely disabled multicore processing. In avisynth I have installed the ffms2-r725-icl-2 version At the moment I have no found on the web the R739 version Seems the FFMS can not read this dvcam-mode.

ffms2 avisynth

So I tried a few more things under Win7-64. But it runs the same version of AviSynth (2.61 Alpha VC6) as the other Win7-64 computers. Of course the old desktop computer has a single core CPU (Celeron Coppermine 1.1 Ghz, made in the year 2000), and it has very low system RAM (576 MB). The thing which I do not understand is why it works under WinXP. avs2yuv crashed after the encoding was finished.

Ffms2 avisynth windows#

Tested with avs2yuv and x265.exe under 64-bit Windows 7.

ffms2 avisynth

Just confirming, yes the latest C plugin is problematic. I ended up going back to the old ffms2 version from Oct 2016. I also disabled DEP completely, but nothing helped. I tried some workarounds like adding the folder from where ffms2 is loaded by AVStoDVD to the environment path variable.

Ffms2 avisynth software#

And the software needs to be closed down. I comeback and use normally with old ver ffms2 2.23.1. But maybe there is just a separator missing, and the message ends at 'library'. The terrible Windows popup telling the user that the software has stopped working because of some problem. That sounds funny to me, as if something tries to load aegisub64.exe as a DLL (not the ffms2.dll). But on the two Win7 machines the encoders (HCenc and FFmpeg) as well as Wavi crash after they have finished their work. Replacing ffms2 with this new build causes no problems under WinXP. This software comes with ffms2_r1140+101-avs+vsp.7z from Oct 2016.

Ffms2 avisynth Pc#

My ancient desktop PC running WinXP and two newer machines with Intel Core i5 CPUs running under Win7-64bit. This seems weird, normally it works the other way around, so I was sceptical and tested it on 3 different machines. While it could probably hang on for a while doing increasingly labor-intensive merge integrations to revert the bcrypt commits, make sure everything still compiles, and that no unwanted behavior arises because of the use of winthread, I'm not particularly enthused to do so, and the alternatives (Wine, ReactOS, using Wine in Windows if you can get it compiled) are more compelling in the long term.Īfter a long testing session I have to report that this new version indeed works nicely, but only under WinXP.

Ffms2 avisynth code#

arch=x86FFmpeg has now switched from wincrypt to bcrypt, and this is too far-reaching of a change for any selective revert to handle - the system library it links against changed (and bcrypt.dll is not available on XP it's part of Vista+'s API), and far more importantly, the code that requires the random_seed functions that the *crypt library is called in for is spread throughout the FFmpeg codebase - it's used in encoders, decoders, and muxers, so unlike the winthread/pthread thing last time, this time XP compatibility is probably broken for good.

ffms2 avisynth ffms2 avisynth

Optimized for Pentium-III and SSE (32-bit)įfmpeg version r90798 master-21da248b5f HEAD-a56580b117Ĭopyright (c) 2000-2018 the FFmpeg developers Code: -prefix=/home/qyot27/ffmpeg_build_for_ffms2/64bit Seems the FFMS can not read this dvcam-mode. In avisynth I have installed the ffms2-r725-icl-2 versionĪt the moment I have no found on the web the R739 version SoundOut(output = "wav", filename="v:\automazioneclip\output\temp.wav", type=0, format=1, autoclose=true, showprogress=true, overwritefile="yes") Vid= ffvideosource("v:\automazioneclip\input\C0025.mxf" )Īud= ffaudiosource("v:\automazioneclip\input\C0025.mxf" ) I try to open with virtualdub/avisynth the C0025.MXF with this. I have put the C0025.MXF that is a recording in DVCAM mode, but it's strange that the same procedure to open audio part of IMX-.MXF files don't open also the DVCAM-.MXF files On my dropbox ( user: pass: centrale folder "pudblic" file: C0025.MXF)















Ffms2 avisynth